Petronas F1 Malaysia Grand Prix 2012 Result

And…… the winning team for the Petronas Malaysia Grand Prix 2012 in Sepang International Circuit is Ferrari.

Fernando Alonso of Ferrari team finishes first.

S. Perez of Sauber Ferrari finishes second while L. Hamilton of McLaren Mercedes finishes third.

Mercedes Malaysia AMG racers, Micheal Shumacher and Nico Rosberg finishes 10th and 13th respectively. 😛

Whew… that was one hell of a race considering the terrible, unpredictable weather. I thought the race wouldn have been cancelled. But all is well and they get to resume the race after stopping at 9th lap.

Cleffairy: Congratulations to the winning teams. Good job, gentlemen. Keep it up. See ya boys in the next race in Shanghai International circuit. 😀


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.